ONE

The sun is shining….the weather is sweet. Makes me want to get in my car and drive to Glastonbury.

I wish I could say I feel fresh and ready for the drive. I was up until 4 however making Road Tripping CD’s which felt kind of old school nowadays. My car speakers are busted so my ipod wont work. Glastonbury playees only.

GLASTOCHILLED

1. Fleet Foxes “Blue Ridge Mountain”

2. Bon Iver “Flume”

3. Neil Young “Old Man”

4. Crosby Stills & Nash “Ruby Tuesday”

5. The Specials ” Friday Night, Saturday Morning.”

6. Emiliana Torrini ” Me and My Armini”

7. Blur “No Distance Left to Run”

8. Eagles of Death Metal “Wanna Be in LA”

9. Friendly Fires “Lovesick”

10. Echo and The Bunnymen ” The Killing Moon”

11. Kasabian “Fire”

12. White Lies “Death”

GLASTOTEC

1. Deadmau5 ft Kaskade “I Remember”

2. Animal Collective “Peacebone” (Pantha du Prince Remix)

3. Filthy Dukes “Twenty Six Hundred”

4. La Roux “In for the Kill” (Skream remix)

5. Layo and Bushwacka “Love Story Vs. Finally”

6. Goldfrapp “Love” (Erol Alkan Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Mix)

7. Crookers “Il Brutto”

8. Adam Freeland “Silverlake Pills” (Gui Boratto Remix)

9. Calvin Harris “Acceptable in the 80s” (Tom Neville Remix)

10. Deadmau5 “Ghosts n’ Stuff”

11. Benga & Skream “The Judgement”

12. Kissy Sell Out “Her”

13. Peaches “Fuck The Pain Away”

14. Frankie Knuckles “I Need Your Love” (Rob Da bank mix)

15. Friendly Fires “Paris” (Aeroplane remix)

16. Klaxons “Golden Skans” (Sebastien Remix)

And yes I did leave off Springsteen. I know this will be a highly controversial thing to say……much respect but I’m just not that into him. Sorry Brucey.

-SW

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

